Steve Worth

Steve Worth

Tom Fister

Tom Fister

Pete Reeser

Pete Reeser

Pete Worth

Pete Worth

Aaron Roberts

Aaron Roberts

Megan Debeneditto

Megan Debeneditto

Sales Representatives

Meet Our Sales Team!

Steve Worth-Sales Manager

Steve has been with Kankakee for over 30 years and holds a bachelor's degree in business from Bradley University. Steve is a current board member of the Illinois Green Industry Association.

stevew@kankakeenursery.com

Phone: 815.614.5558

Fax: 815.937.9389

 

Tom Fister

Tom joined Kankakee Nursery in the spring of 2007, bringing 31 years of experience in the green industry. Tom holds a bachelors degree in forest management from the University of Illinois and serves our customers in Chicagoland, Michigan and Indiana.

trfister@gmail.com

Phone: 815.614.5574

Fax: 219.663.8794

 

 

Peter Reeser

Peter has worked covering the Rocky Mountain states for Kankakee since 1996 and has been in the nursery industry for 30 years. His experience includes management positions in retail/wholesale garden centers and in field-growing operations. He holds a degree in botany from Eastern Illinois University. Pete also took over Minnesota for us in 2016.

p.reeser@bresnan.net

Phone: 815.614.5573

Fax: 719.275.3997

 

 

Pete Worth

Pete joined Kankakee in the summer of 2009 and is an inside/outside sales representative covering Wisconsin and the city of Chicago. He holds a bachelor's degree from Marquette University. In addition to his sales duties, Pete designs our various marketing efforts and maintains this sparkling website.

petew@kankakeenursery.com

Phone: 815.614.5556

Fax: 815.937.9389

 

 

Aaron Roberts

Aaron joined the Kankakee sales team in 2016. He received his bachelors in management and marketing from Pittsburg State University. Before coming to Kankakee, Roberts sold medical equipment throughout Kansas and Missouri. Aaron will cover Southern Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri and Kansas for Kankakee. 

aaron@kankakeenursery.com

Phone: 815.614.5575

 

 

 

 

Megan Debeneditto

Megan joined our staff in the spring of 2015 to assist in the office. Her duties include inside sales, delivery coordination and other areas of administrative support. 

megan@kankakeenursery.com

sales@kankakeenursery.com

Phone: 815.614.5557

Fax: 815.937.9389